Important: Vietnam-visa.com takes a great pleasure to announce that from July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017, cizizens of five European countries, consisting of UK, France, Germany, Spain and Italy continue to get 15-day visa exemption regardless of their type of passport and immigration reason provided that they meet the conditions required by Vietnamese law, according to the recently issued Resolution No 56/NQ-CP by Vietnamese Government. In case you wish to stay more than 15 days in Vietnam, you are recommended to apply for online Vietnam visa on arrival as it is difficult to extend visa and visa extension will cost you much money.

Derrière chaque projet réussi,

se trouveune équipe des personnes vraiment dévouées

Vietnam-visa.com est constitué d’une équipe enthousiaste et dévouée dont la passion est d’assister aux étrangers au Vietnam via des services liés au visa pour le Vietnam. En utilisant nos valeurs fondamentales pour nous guider, notre personnel interne ainsi que des associés externes ont capacité de délivrer systématiquement des services de qualité à nos clients bien - aimés. DesÉquipes de Recherche & Développement et Technologies faisant des meilleurs efforts d'assurer une expérience régulière avec notre système en ligne à l'Equipe de Service Client fournissant des supports à l’heure et utile, nous nous en occupons!

Équipe de Relation client et partenaire

En visant à assister au mieux à tous nos clients, chaque membre de CPR est auto-équipé des informations diverses en vue de supporter les clients aussi rapidement que possible. Il faut juste nous contacter pour n'importe quelle information concernant le visa au Vietnam dont vous avez besoin, du visa à l’arrivée du Vietnam à l'extension de visa du Vietnam, nous faisons tous nos efforts pour vous assister.

Vous trouverez ci – dessous une photo avec quelques informations de chaque membre de l’équipe CPR – à qui vous allez être en contact via émail et/ou téléphone.

  • Bella Bui travaillant à Vienam-visa.com dès sa fondation, Bella Buiest une membre de la de l’Équipe CPR.Avec le haut esprit de responsabilité et la personnalité amicale, Bella Bui est toujours prête à servir chaque client de sa meilleure capacité.
  • Susan Nguyen –Susan Nguyen a participé à notre personnel depuis sa graduation. Avec son excellence en Anglais et sa connaissance en visa au Vietnam, tout ceux qui sont confondus et inquiets des procédures sur le visa au Vietnam vont trouver eux - mêmes à l’aise grâce à ses instructions faciles.
  • Nancy Bui - Nancy a fait partie notre équipe CPRpour près d’un an. Elle se porte bien sur des nouveaux défis. Sa capacité de l’humour vous emmènera dans une conversation ouverte et aimable. Parlez à elle et expérimentez vous - même.
  • Kevin Dinh – l’homme unique de notre équipe CPR apporte un vent frais à notre équipe. Flexible, amical et cute sont les caractéristiques que tout le monde peut facilement trouver en parlant à lui.
  • Ruby Duong – Travailler ensemble avec Susan Nguyen en réservation des hôtels au Vietnam, Ruby Duongfait toujours ses tous ses efforts afin de fournir les meilleures valeurs à nos clients de visa au Vietnam qui ont besoin d’assistance pour arranger leur hébergement au Vietnam.
  • Linda Pham –Spécialisée en arrangement des services d’immigration rapide et de transfert d’aéroport, toutes les informations sur les envols au Vietnam se trouve dans sa main. Juste l’informer votre numéro de vol et l’horaire d’atterrissage, elle va chercher et arranger les meilleurs services pour vous.
  • Jenny Tran – Devenir membre de notre équipe après avoir travaillé comme un guide free lancé, Jenny Tran semble très professionelle en fournissant des conseils utiles sur les voyages, croisières, vols ou véhicules. Si vous avez besoin des suggestions pour votre voyage au Vietnam, ses expériences dans ce domaine peuvent surement vous aider à trouver les meilleures solutions.
  • Victoria Nguyen – Avec sa connaissance et expérience sur l’arrangement des tours, des croisières, des vols, des véhicules et tickets de train, des renseignements de Victoria à propos de ces sujets ont été bien reçus et appréciés par nos clients. Sa flexibilité et passion pour le tourisme font toute la planification et les détails beaucoup plus faciles.

Equipe R&D

Travailler avec l’Équipe CPR sont des membres créatifs et passionnés de l’Équipe de Recherche et de Développement (R&D). Leur objectif principal est d’assurer que le Vietnam-visa.com continue à s’améliorer afin de mieux répondre aux demandes des clients. Notre Équipe R&D réalise des études variées sur les aperçus du changement des comportements des clients afin de trouver les meilleures solutions et faire des changements exacts qui fournissent aux clients des expériences faciles et lisses en utilisant Vietnam-visa.com.

Équipe Technologies

Resté assuré en utilisant nos services. Ne pas nécessiter de vous inquiéter de la sécurité de vos informations. Nous – Vietnam-vissa.com – garantissons votre secret. Notre ÉquipeTechnologie avec les plusieurs ans d’expérience dans le déploiement des services de client en ligne et une compréhension professionelle des solutions en ligne s’engage à développer l’interface de site la plus conviviale à nos clients ainsi qu’à considérer la sécurité des clients comme notre première priorité.

Nouvelles

­S'inscire à recevoir des informations de promotion, de réduction et de services touristiques extraordinaires.

Moyen de paiement Union Pay
Close
  • Enter your email

  • Enter your subject

  • Enter your message

  • Enter code

  • captcha Refresh
  • Submit

Vietnam-visa.com

 

Dear Valued Customers,

 

We would like to kindly inform that Vietnam Immigration Department will be out of office from August 30, 2014 to September 2, 2014 for national holiday.  As a result, visa applications which submitted during this time shall be processed later on September 3, 2014


For any immediate assistance, please call us at +84 946 583 583 or email us support@vietnam-visa.com

 

Best regards,

 

 

Vietnam-Visa.com

 

Disclaimers: Vietnam-visa.com is a commercial website providing Vietnam visa on arrival service, NOT the official Government website. The cost of applying visa on arrival with Vietnam-visa.com might be higher or lower than applying at Vietnam Embassies as the prices at the embassies vary from one to another. In case you wish to obtain a full-stamped visa before travelling, you are advised to contact the nearest Vietnamese Embassy in your country.
You Are Here: Home» Meet our team

Behind every successful project

lies a team of really dedicated people

Vietnam-visa.com is made up of an enthusiastic and dedicated team whose passion is to assist foreigners to Vietnam with Vietnam visa related services. Using our core values to guide us, both our in-house staff and external associates have been able to deliver consistently quality services to our esteemed clients. From the Research & Development and Technology teams making the best effort to ensure a smooth experience with our online system to the Customer Service team providing timely and helpful support, we’ve got you covered!

Customer & Partner
Relationship (CPR) Team

Aiming to assist all of our clients at best, every member of CPR is self-equipped with diverse information to support clients as quickly as possible. Just contact us for any Vietnam visa-related information you need, from Vietnam visa on arrival to Vietnam visa extension, we will assist you to the best of our ability.

Here, you will find a picture along with some information of each CPR member – the ones you will be directly in contact with via email and/or telephone.

  • Bella Bui – working at Vienam-visa.com right at its establishment, Bella Bui is a key member the CPR Team. With high responsibility spirit and friendly personality, Bella Bui is always willing to serve every client at her best.
  • Susan Nguyen – Susan Nguyen has joined our staff since her graduation. With excellence in English and knowledge in Vietnam visa, everyone confused/troubled by Vietnam visa procedure will find themselves at ease with her easy instructions.
  • Nancy Bui - Nancy has joined our CPR team for nearly a year. She thrives on new challenges. Her sense of humor will ensure an open and friendly conversation. Talk to her and see for yourself.
  • Kevin Dinh - the only guy in our CPR team brings a new wind to the team. Open-minded, friendly and cute are the characteristics everyone can easily find when talking with him.
  • Ruby Duong – Closely working with Susan Nguyen in Vietnam hotel reservation, Ruby Duong always makes her best effort to offer the best values to our Vietnam visa clients who seek assistance for arranging their accommodation in Vietnam.
  • Linda Pham – Specializing in arranging fast-track immigration and airport transfer service, all information about flights to Vietnam is in her hand. Just inform her about your flight number and landing time, she will check it out and arrange the best services for you
  • Jenny Tran – Joining our staff after being a freelance guide, Jenny Tran seems to be professional in offering useful advice in Vietnam tour, cruise, flight or car. If you need suggestions for your travel to Vietnam, her experiences in this field will surely help you work out the best solutions.
  • Victoria Nguyen – With her knowledge and experience in tour arrangement, cruises, flight, car and train tickets, Victoria’s consultancy regarding these matters has been well received and appreciated by our clients. Her flexibility and passion for travel make all the planning and details seem much easier.

R&D Team

Working along the CPR Team are the creative and passionate members of the Research & Development (R&D) Team. Their main objective is to ensure that Vietnam-visa.com keeps improving to better meet clients’ demands. Our R&D Team carries out various studies on the insights about changing customer behaviors to find the best solutions and make the right changes that give clients an easy and smooth experience in using Vietnam-visa.com.

Technology Team

Stay assured when using our services. No need to worry about your information security. We – Vietnam-vissa.com – guarantee your privacy. Our Technology Team with years of experience in deployment of online customer services and a professional understanding of online solutions commits to developing the most user-friendly website interface to our visitors as well as considering the clients’ privacy our first priority.

Why apply with us?

  • Legitimate service
  • Quality
  • Reliability
  • Prompt Responses
  • Customer-Focused Approach
  • Apply Now
Newsletters

Sign up to receive promotions, exclusive travel offers and discount information for all your travel needs.

Payment method Union Pay
Close
  • Enter your email

  • Enter your subject

  • Enter your message

  • Enter code

  • captcha Refresh
  • Submit