• +84. 946.583.583
  • (GMT+7)

经常问的问题

Hanh Pham 最后一次更新: Sep 18, 2019

机场盖章签证

机场盖章签证是在越南带使馆获取传统签证的另一个获取签证的聚到。

对于这种签证,您 – 签证申请人必须提交签证批准函的在线申请,该申请作为官方许可,允许您登机并在越南机场获取签证。要获得签证盖章,您需要将您的越南批准函与护照(至少还有6个月有效期),两张办理护照用的尺寸的照片,越南签证申请表和盖章费一起提交给机场的出入境管理局的工作人员。

机场盖章签证和越南大使馆签证之间存在基本差异。对于机场盖章签证,越南出入境管理局将签发一份带有您姓名的签证批准函,说明您可以在指定日期进入越南。然后,在您到达越南机场的时候在您的护照上盖上签证。但是对于在越南大使馆申请的签证,签证盖章会在寄回给您时出现在您的护照上。

越南签证批准函是越南出入境管理局(越南公安部)颁发的文件。它作为官方许可,允许其所有者登上飞往越南的航班,并在抵达越南机场时获得签证盖章。

请参阅此处查看的样品,如何获得,处理时间和越南签证批准函的费用。

在正常情况下,您将在2个工作日(旅游签证)或5-7个工作日(商务签证)后通过电子邮件(周六,周日和国定假日除外)收到批准函。

在紧急情况下,您将在以下时间内收到批准函(旅游签证):

  • 当天处理:如果您提交签证申请表并在工作日(周一至周五)中午12:00(越南时间)之前支付服务费,您将在下午18:00之前收到批准函。

  • 第二天处理:如果您提交签证申请表并在工作日(周一至周五)中午12:00(越南时间)之后支付费用,您将在下一个工作日下午18:00之前收到批准函。

  • 或2-3个工作日对于商务签证。

:上述处理时间适用于工作日,而非星期六,星期日及节日。因此,请检查越南与您所在国家/地区之间的时区差异。

由于越南国际机场的签证柜台全天候工作,所以如果您已经获得签证批准函,无论您的着陆时间如何,都可以获得签证盖章。

对于3个月的越南签证,最近可能需要4个工作日才能收到批准函。

您将通过电子邮件收到批准信的彩色扫描件,因此请确保向我们提供正确的电子邮件地址。

注意:批准函以PDF格式提供,因此请确保更新最新的Adobe Acrobat Reader版本以打开该文件。

不。我们很遗憾地确认越南机场盖章签证不支持此类护照。

外交护照持有人获得越南签证的唯一途径是通过越南大使馆签证。请选择您所在国家/地区的名称,以了解越南大使馆/领事馆在您所在国家/地区的确切的位置和位置和联系方式。

要完成越南签证批准函的在线申请,签证申请人需要提供如护照所示的以下信息(一旦签发,批准函不能以任何方式修改)。

  • 全名(与护照完全相同)

  • 出生日期 (DOB)

  • 国籍

  • 护照号

  • 入境与其时间

  • 出境与其时间

  • 来访目的

这是完整的越南签证申请表

您无需向我们提供您的确切抵达日期,但是您计划抵达越南的最早日期。您可以在该日期之后抵达。但请注意,您需要在批准函上提到的到期日之前离开越南。

例如:如果您希望获得1个月的越南签证并将抵达日期提交至2019年2月1日,签证批准函将于2019年2月1日至2019年3月1日生效。您可以在2月1日至3月1日之间的任何时间抵达越南,但必须在2019年3月1日之前离开越南。

:发出批准函后不得更改; 因此,如果您希望在信件上提到的日期之前到达,您必须申请新的批准函以更新抵达日期。

您可以根据需要尽快申请越南签证批准函,但建议等到截止日期(出发前约1-2个月)申请一张,以避免计划时间表发生任何变化。

不可以。越南机场盖章签证仅适用于航空旅行,因为签证申请人必须在越南抵达机场获得签证盖章。如果是这种情况,建议您联系最方便的越南大使馆/领事馆申请签证。

除了越南签证申请表,照片和批准函是在越南机场获得适当越南签证的强制性文件。

所以如果您在抵达越南机场之前忘记携带照片或批准函,您可能需要支付额外费用(约2至5美元)让出入境管理局的工作人员帮您拍照以及很多钱让他们帮您现场打印批准函。

所以我们推荐您使用我们快速通道服以确保如果您在越南机场的时候发生的紧急情况或问题的话您随时可以收到我们及时,有效的帮助通过我们的热线号码+84.946.583.583

 

如今,获得越南签证非常容易和简单。 您有两种获得越南签证的方法,包括直接联系越南大使馆/领事馆,并通过旅行社安排预先批准的信件代码,以便在越南大使馆/领事馆领取签证。第二种方法可以让您在附近的越南大使馆/领事馆盖章。

我们强烈建议您选择机场盖章签证,因为在机场获得签证的过程非常简单,不会失败和没有额外费用。越南机场盖章签证是合法的,因为越南现在开放吸引更多的游客以及来自世界各地的商界人士。请访问此处通过Vietnam-visa.com获取批准函。 但是,像往常一样,除非有特殊要求,否则我们会自动处理越南机场盖章签证。如果您希望在越南大使馆/领事馆或海上或其他方式办理签证,请告诉我们。

请放心,哪怕需要更改抵达机场也不会发生任何问题。 越南签证批准函被接受在越南任何国际机场(河内的的Noi Bai,海防的Cat Bi,岘港的Da Nang,Khanh Hoa的Cam Ranh,胡志明市的Tan Son Nhat,大叻的Da Lat,芹苴的Can Tho,富国岛的Phu Quoc)。无论您的批准函申请的是哪个机场,当您在这些机场入境时您都可以获得签证盖章。

不可以,您可以在那日期之后入境,但不允许在那日期之前入境。如果您更改计划并希望在授权抵达日期之前进入越南,建议您申请新的签证批准函。

单次入境签证和越南多次入境签证之间存在很大差异,其中包括入境次数:

  • 单次入境签证:在签证有效期内,您可以进入越南唯一一次。 出境后,您的签证将自动失效。 如果您想再次入境,您需要申请多次入境签证。
  • 多次入境签证:您可以在签证有效期内多次进出越南。

不可以。您可以在那日期之前出境,但不允许在那之后出境。如果您想在越南待到批准函上签发的出境日期之后,建议您申请签证延期。

为了最好地为您提供帮助,Vietnam-visa.com还提供越南签证延期服务。想了解更多信息,请访问有关越南签证延期的详细指南

签证费用,付款

使用越南机场盖章签证的人要支付两种费用,具体是:

  • 服务费:是您直接向Vietnam-visa.com支付的费用,用于处理越南出入境管理局的所有手续,以便将签证批准函寄回您注册的邮箱。此费用取决于签证申请人的数量以及您希望使用哪种服务(正常,紧急或超紧急处理)。请参阅我们的越南签证费用页面了解每个签证类型的详细价格。

  • 盖章费:是您直接向越南机场的越南出入境管理局的工作人员支付的费用,用于将签证章盖在到您的护照上。盖章费可以用美元,澳元,越南盾等货币支付,但强烈建议美元以避免任何不平衡的汇率。目前适用的盖章费为:

    • 1个月或3个月单次入境签证是25美元;

    • 多次入境签证有效期最长为3个月是50 美元;

    • 多次入境签证有效期最长为6个月是95美元;

    • 多次入境签证有效期最长为1年是135美元;

我们获得越南签证的服务费仅适用于在越南国际机场安排越南签证的批准函。另外一笔费用是盖章费,将在您获得签证盖章时直接在越南机场支付。有关详细信息,请参阅越南签证费

我们目前提供5种付款方式:

  • 第三方付款:

选项1:通过www.OnePay.vn使用VISA卡,信用卡,万事达卡,JCB,大莱卡,美国运通等进行付款

如果选择了选项1,您需要在安全的在线表格中填写您的信用卡详细信息,作为最后一步付款的详细指南,或通过登录您的帐户在以后付款。

选项2:使用您的信用卡付款通过www.paypal.com

您还可以付款通过贝宝平台。我们的贝宝账号是pay@vietnam-visa.com。请在申请的最后一步选择贝宝付款方式来处理您的付款,或在以后通过登录您的帐户付款。

  • 直接付款

选项3:银行汇款

您可以直接付款到我们的银行账户

我们的银行账户信息:

账户: Bui Trung Thanh

账号:664 667 39 (越南盾支付) – 664 670 39 (美金支付)

银行:亚洲贸易银行(ACB)

银行地址:陈维兴支行- 越南河内陈维兴路216号

Swift 代码: ASCBVNVX

付款后,请将收据发送给我们,以便我们根据您的要求跟踪您的付款并处理您的签证批准函。

选项4:在我们的办公室以现金支付

我们办公地址: 越南Discovery旅游有限公司,签证办理部门 – 越南,河内,磁链郡, 范熊路,Vinaconex 9 大夏, 23楼

注:一旦收到您的服务费,我们将处理您的签证批准函,该签名批准函将在一(1)个工作日(紧急服务)或两(2)个工作日(正常)后在我们的网站上准备好。

 

您可以用VND或AUD,SGD等货币支付的盖章费,但强烈建议使用美金以避免机场的任何不平衡汇率。

我们的批准函服务接受信用卡/借记卡(Master, Visa)。

有几种可能性:

  • 卡的到期日期错误。
  • 您已达到信用额度。
  • 计算机发生错误。
  • 您的主安全代码/ Visa验证密码输入错误。

为了保证安全的在线支付,我们的服务使用Comodo Inc.的安全套接字层(SSL,您的借记卡/信用卡详细信息将通过互联网以未加密的方式传输。要了解更多详情,请随时参阅我们的隐私政策

有关越南签证的一般性问题:获得豁免的国籍,或者每个国家获得越南签证的程序等,请访问我们的签证信息。其他问题和疑虑,请访问Q&As。或者,您也可以与我们的客服在线沟通。

注:因为Vietnam-visa.com网站服务系统自动化并且全天候服务,所以如果你想申请越南签证,即使在越南午夜也是如此。

签证要求

几乎外国人进入越南都需要有效签证,但越南政府批准的越南签证豁免名单中包含国籍的人除外。越南签证豁免授予以下条款:

  1. 柬埔寨,泰国,马来西亚,新加坡,印度尼西亚和老挝的公民最多可逗留30天。

  2. 菲律宾公民最多逗留21天。

  3. 日本,韩国,瑞典,挪威,丹麦,俄罗斯和芬兰的公民最多可逗留15天。

  4. 缅甸,文莱公民最多逗留14天。

  5. 持有效外交或公务护照的法国公民,最多可逗留90天,6个月内最多来访几次。

  6. 智利公民持有有效的外交或公务护照,最多可以逗留90天。

  7. APEC商务旅行卡(ABTC)来自亚太经合组织(APEC)成员经济体的持有人最多可逗留60天。

  8. 英国,意大利,德国,西班牙和法国的公民最多逗留15天,直至2018年6月30日。

  9. 白俄罗斯公民最多逗留15天,直到2020年6月30日。

  10. 前往富国岛 – 越南的人:外国人和持有外国护照的越南国民通过国际边境口岸进入越南,然后前往富国岛并在富国岛停留30天以内,也将获得越南签证豁免。护照必须至少有效45天。

有关详细信息,请参阅越南签证类型

在抵达越南签证时,签证申请人必须准备两张照片,以便在越南抵达机场盖章。 记得阅读越南签证照片的要求和尺寸

通常,越南签证在线申请不需要护照扫描。但如果出入境管理局要求您验证您提供的信息,您需要向他们发送护照扫描副本。如果发送这样的情况,我们会立即通过电子邮件通知您。

问题和担忧

提交签证申请后,将收取批准函的费用。如果您在处理付款时遇到问题,请发送电子邮件至sales@vietnam-visa.com,我们将向您发送付款处理链接。请记住,如果您的全额付款未完成,您的申请将不会被处理。

提交申请后,您将收到一封确认电子邮件,我们会在其中确认您之前输入的信息。如果有任何错误,请立即发送电子邮件至 sales@vietnam-visa.com 与我们联系。如果您在以后发现错误,您必须重新申请一份包含正确信息的新批准函。

不可以。 航空公司需要您提供批准函才可以让您登机。此文件也是越南国际机场签证盖章的强制性文件。所以,您需要花时间申请签证,以避免任何可能发生的航班变更。

如果您的护照过期,您将无法申请越南签证。 在这种情况下,请在申请越南签证前续签护照。

因此,在申请签证之前,您需要检查您的护照,以确保自您抵达越南之日起至少6个月有效

作为住海外的越南人,建议您选择以下两种方案之一:

  1. 访问越南大使馆/领事馆申请免签证。 有关住海外的越南人的越南签证豁免的更多信息,请阅读此链接 http://mienthithucvk.mofa.gov.vn/

  2. 如果您想节省时间,可以通过Vietnam-visa.com在线申请越南签证。
为何选择Vietnam-visa.com?

2个工作小时 - 2个处理工作日

通过聊天/电话/电子邮件全天候支持

费用清晰,无隐藏费用

被拒绝申请的100%退款保证

还有其他问题吗?
联系我们!
+84. 946.583.583
(GMT+7)

准备申请?

简单地申请越南签证通过线上登记,耽误不到五分钟!

Frequently Asked Questions

Hanh Pham Last update: Aug 12, 2019

Visa on Arrival

Visa on arrival is an alternative way to obtain a visa for Vietnam in addition to the traditional way of getting a visa at Vietnam Embassy.

With this kind of visa, you – the visa applicant is required to submit an online application for a visa approval letter which functions as an official permission allowing you to board the flight and have visa stamped at the arrival airport in Vietnam. To get visa stamped, you need to submit your Vietnam approval letter together with your passport (at least 6 months validity), two passport-sized photos, Vietnamese visa application form and stamping fee to Immigration Officers at the airport.

There is a basic difference between visa on arrival and visa at Vietnam embassies. With visa on arrival, the Vietnam Immigration Department will issue a visa approval letter with your name on it stating that you are allowed to enter Vietnam on a specified date. Then, you will have the visa stamped onto your passport at the arrival airport in Vietnam. But for visa applied at the Vietnam embassies, the visa stamp will be on your passport when they send it back to you.

Vietnam Visa approval letter” is a document issued by Vietnam Immigration Department (Vietnam Ministry of Public Security). It functions as an official permission allowing its owner(s) to board the flight to Vietnam and get visa stamped onto the passport upon arrival at Vietnam airport.

See sample, how to get, processing time and cost of Vietnam visa approval letter here.

In normal cases, you will receive the approval letter after 2 working days (for tourist visa) or 5-7 working days (for business visa) via email (excluding Saturday, Sunday, and National Holidays).

In urgent cases, you will receive the approval letter (for tourist visa) within the time frame below:

  • Same Day Processing: if you submit your visa application form and pay the service fee before 12:00 PM (Vietnam time) on a working day (from Monday to Friday), you will receive the approval letter by 18:00 PM on the same working day.
  • Next Day Processing: If you submit your visa application form and pay the fee after 12:00 PM (Vietnam time) on a working day (from Monday to Friday), you will receive the approval letter by 18:00 PM on the next working day.

or 2-3 working days for business visa.

Notes: The mentioned-above processing time is applied for working days, not Saturday, and Sunday and public holidays. Thus, please check the difference of time zones between Vietnam and your country.

Since Visa Counter at Vietnam international airports work 24/7 so if you already have the visa approval letter, you can get visa stamped regardless of your landing dates.

For a 3-month Vietnam visa, it probably takes up to 4 working days to get the approval letter these days.

You will receive a colored scanned copy of the approval letter via email, so do ensure that you provide us with your correct email address.

Note: The approval letter is available in PDF format, so kindly make sure that you update the latest Adobe Acrobat reader version so as to open the file.

No. We’re sorry to confirm that Vietnam Visa on Arrival don’t support this type of passport.

The only way for Diplomatic Passport Holders to get a visa for Vietnam is through Vietnam Embassy Visa. Please select your country’s name to know the exact location & contact of Vietnam Embassy/Consulate in your home country.

To complete the online application for a Vietnam visa approval letter, the visa applicants need to provide the following information exactly as shown in their passports (as once issued, the approval letter could not be amended in any way).

  • Full name (exactly as in your passport)
  • Date of birth (DOB)
  • Nationality
  • Passport Number
  • Proposed arrival date
  • Proposed exit date
  • Purpose of visit

Here is full Vietnam visa application form.

You do not have to provide us with your exact arrival date, but the earliest date that you plan to arrive in Vietnam. You can totally arrive after that date. However, please note that you need to leave Vietnam prior to the expiry date mentioned on the approval letter.

For instance: If you wish to get a 1-month Vietnam visa and submit the arrival date as Feb 1, 2019, the visa approval letter will be valid from Feb 1, 2019 – Mar 1, 2019. You could arrive in Vietnam at any time between Feb 1 and Mar 1, yet must leave the country by Mar 1, 2019.

Note: The approval letter could not be changed after being issued; hence, if you wish to arrive earlier than the date mentioned on the letter, you have to apply for a new approval letter in order to update the arrival date.

You can apply for a Vietnam visa approval letter as soon as you wish, but it is advised to wait until a close date (about 1-2 months prior to departure) to apply for one so as to avoid any change in plan schedule.

No, you cannot. Vietnam visa on arrival is applicable to air travel only since the visa applicants must get visa stamped at the arrival airport in Vietnam. If this is the case, you are recommended to contact the most convenient Vietnam Embassy/Consulate to apply for a visa.

Along with Vietnam Visa Application Form, Photos and Arrival Letter are compulsory documents to get proper Vietnam Visa when being in Vietnam Airport. 

Therefore; if you forget to bring photos or Arrival Letter before arriving Vietnam Airport, you may have to pay extra money (around 2 – 5 USD) for being taken photos by Immigration Officers & a lot of money to print out Arrival Letter right there. 

We recommend you use Fast Track Service to make sure that you always can receive immediate & effective support from us through Hotline +84. 946.583.583 when you face unexpected difficulty when entering Vietnam Airport.

Nowadays, it is quite easy and simple to get a Vietnam visa. You have two methods to get a visa to Vietnam, including contacting Vietnam embassy/consulate directly and arranging pre-approved letter code through a travel agency for visa pickup at Vietnam embassy/consulate. The 2nd method can allow you to get your visa stamped at the nearby Vietnam embassy/consulate.

We highly recommend you selecting visa on arrival, because the process of getting visa stamped at the airport is very easy, simple without failure and extra cost. Vietnam visa on arrival is legal because Vietnam is now open for attracting more tourists as well as business people from all over the world. Please visit here to get the approval letter with Vietnam-visa.com. However, as usual, we process Vietnam visa on arrival automatically unless there is special request. If you wish to get your visa stamped at Vietnam embassy/consulate or at other check-in points by sea or road, please let us know.

Be kindly informed that there will be no problem if you change your arrival airport. Since the visa approval letter works at 05 international airports of Vietnam (Noi Bai in Hanoi, Cat Bi in Hai Phong, Da nang in Da Nang, Cam Ranh in Khanh Hoa and Tan Son Nhat in Ho Chi Minh City), you still get the visa stamped onto your passport at any of these three airport regardless of which you put in your visa application.

No, you cannot. A later entry is allowed but an earlier entry is not. In case you change your plan and want to enter Vietnam earlier than the granted arrival date, you are recommended to apply for a new visa approval letter.

There is a big difference between a single entry visa and a multiple entry visa to Vietnam which lies in number of entries:

  • Single entry visa: You are permitted to enter Vietnam ONCE during your visa validity. After you exit Vietnam, your visa will automatically become invalid. If you would like to re-enter you need to apply for multiple entry visa.
  • Multiple entry visa: You can enter and exit Vietnam many times as you want during your visa validity.

No, you cannot. An earlier exit is allowed but a later exit is not. In case you wish to stay longer than your visa expiry date, you are recommended to apply for a visa extension.

In order to assist you at the best, Vietnam-visa.com also provides Vietnam visa extension service. For more information, please access to detailed guidelines on Vietnam visa extension.

Visa Cost, Payment

There are two kinds of fee to be paid by anyone who use a visa on arrival to Vietnam, which are:

  • Service fee: is the fee you pay directly to Vietnam-visa.com for handling all procedures with the Vietnam Immigration Department to return the visa approval letter to your registered email. This fee varies depending on the number of applicants in your visa application as well as which kind of service you wish to use (normal, urgent or super-urgent processing). Please see our Vietnam Visa Fees page for detailed prices for each type of visa.
  • Stamping fee: is the fee you pay directly in cash to the Immigration Officer at the Vietnam airport to get visa stamped onto your passport. Stamping fee can be paid in USD, AUD, VND, etc. but USD is highly recommended to avoid any unbalanced exchange rate. The current applicable stamping fee is:
    • 25 USD for 1 month or 3 month single entry visa;
    • 50 USD for multiple entry visa valid for up to 3 months;
    • 95 USD for multiple entry visa valid for up to 6 months;
    • 135 USD for multiple entry visa valid for up to 1 year.

Our service fee of getting Vietnam visa is only applied for the arrangement of the approval letter for picking up your Vietnam visa at Vietnam international airports. The other fee is stamping fee which will be paid directly at Vietnam airports when you pick up your visa to Vietnam. See Vietnam visa fees for further details.

We currently offer 5 payment options:

  • Third-party payment:

Option 1: Pay by VISA Card, Credit Card, MasterCard, JCB, Diners Club, American Express, etc. through www.OnePay.vn

If the Option 1 selected, you need to fill your Credit Card details in the secure online form as detailed guidelines in the last step of payment or make payment at a later date by sign in your account.

Option 2: Pay through www.paypal.com by using your credit card.

You also can make your payment by credit card via the PayPal platform. Our Paypal Address: pay@vietnam-visa.com. Please select Paypal payment method at the last step of application to process your payment or make payment at a later date by sign in your account.

  • Direct payment

Option 3: Bank transfer

You can make the payment directly to our bank account:

Our account information:

Account name: Bui Trung Thanh

Account No.: 664 667 39 (pay in VND) – 664 670 39 (pay in USD)

Bank name: Asia Commercial Bank (ACB)

Bank address: ACB – PGD TRAN DUY HUNG, 216 Tran Duy Hung, Hanoi, Vietnam

Swift Code: ASCBVNVX

After making your payment, please send us your receipt so that we can track your payment and process your visa approval letter per your request.

Option 4: Pay in cash at our office

Our office address: Vietnam Visa Support Department – Vietnam Discovery Travel JSC 23rd Floor, Vinaconex 9 Building, Pham Hung Road, Me Tri, Tu Liem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Notes:

Once your service fee is well received, we will process your visa approval letter which will be ready at our website after one (1) business day (urgent service) or two (2) business days (normal service).

Yes, you can. You can pay for stamping fee in VND or AUD, SGD, etc. but USD is highly recommended to avoid any unbalanced exchange rate at the airport.

We accept both Credit/Debit cards (Master& Visa) for our approval letter service.

There are several possibilities:

  • The expiration date of your card was imported incorrectly.
  • You have reached your credit limit.
  • A computer error happens

Your MasterSecure Code / Visa Verified password was imported incorrectly.

To warrant secure online payment, our service use Secure Socket Layers (SSL) from Comodo Inc. your debit/credit card details will be transmitted unencrypted over the internet. To have more details, feel free to refer to our privacy policy.

For general questions related to Vietnam visa: exempted nationalities, or procedures to get a visa to Vietnam for each nationality, etc, visit our Visa Information. For other problems and concerns, visit Q&As. Alternatively, you can also chat online with our Customer Support Members.

Note: It is no matter at all if you want to apply for a Vietnam visa even when it is midnight in Vietnam since Vietnam-visa.com website service is systematically automated and completely available 24/7.

Visa Requirements

A valid visa is required for almost foreigners to enter Vietnam, except for those whose nationalities are included in the Vietnam visa exemption list approved by Vietnam Government. The Vietnam visa exemption is granted to the followings:

  1. Citizens of Cambodia, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia and Laos for visits of 30 days at the maximum.
  2. Citizens of Philippines for visits of 21 days at the maximum.
  3. Citizens of Japan, South Korea, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Russia and Finland for visits of 15 days at the maximum.
  4. Citizens of Brunei, Myanmar for visits of 14 days at the maximum.
  5. Citizens of France holding valid diplomatic or official passports for visits of 90 days at the maximum or several visits of 6 months at the maximum.
  6. Citizens of Chile holding valid diplomatic or official passports for visits of 90 days at the maximum.
  7. APEC Business Travel Card (ABTC) Holders from Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) member economies for visits of 60 days at the maximum.
  8. Citizens of UK, Italy, Germany, Spain and France for visits of 15 days at maximum until June 30, 2020.
  9. Citizens of Belarus for visits of 15 days at maximum until June 30, 2020.
  10. For those who travel to Phu Quoc Island – Vietnam : Foreigners and Vietnamese nationals bearing foreign passports who enter Vietnam through an international border gate and then travel to Phu Quoc Island and stay in Phu Quoc less than 30 days will also be granted Vietnam visa exemption. Passports must be valid for at least 45 days. After arriving in Phu Quoc Island, if visitors want to travel to other localities or stay in the island for more than 30 days, the immigration department will be responsible for issuing visas right on the spot.

Here, Vietnam visa is classified in two ways:

  • Regarding traveling purposes, Vietnam visa is classified into 03 types:
    • Tourist Visa: valid for up to 3 months (except tourist visa for USA citizens valid for up to 1 year);
    • Business visa: valid for up to 1 year
    • Visa for other purposes: valid for up to 3 months;
  • But regarding length of stay and number of entries, Vietnam visa is classified into 06 types:
    • 1 month single entry visa;
    • 1 month multiple entry visa;
    • 3 months single entry visa;
    • 3 months multiple entry visa;
    • 6 months multiple entry visa;
    • 1 year multiple entry visa.

With Vietnam visa on arrival, the visa applicants must prepare two photos to get visa stamped at the arrival airport in Vietnam. You can see regulations regarding photos for visa on arrival here.

Normally, a passport scan is not required for a Vietnam visa online application. But if the Immigration Office requires you to verify the information you provide, you need to send them a passport scan copy. If so, we will notify you instantly via email.

Problems and Concerns

The fee for approval letter will be charged after you submit visa application. In case you have trouble processing payment, email us at sales@vietnam-visa.com and we will send you a payment processing link. Bear in mind that your application will not be processed if your full payment is not completed.

After submitting your application, you will receive a confirmation email in which we confirm the information that you imported earlier. If there is any mistake, please contact us immediately by sending an email to sales@vietnam-visa.com. Unless you catch the mistake until later, you have to re-apply for a new approval letter with correct information.

No, you can’t. The approval letter is required by airlines in order for you to be able to board the aircraft. It is also a required component if you want to get your visa at Vietnam international airports. Thus, you need to spend time applying for a visa to avoid any possible change in your flight.

If your passport is expired, you cannot apply for your Vietnam visa. In this case, please renew your passport before applying for visa to Vietnam.

So, before applying for a visa, you need to check your passport to make sure it is valid at least 6 months since your date of arrival in Vietnam.

As Vietnamese overseas, you are kindly advised to choose either of two following options:

  1. Apply for a visa exemption by visiting Vietnam Embassy/Consulate. Further information about Vietnam visa exemption for Vietnamese overseas, please read this link http://mienthithucvk.mofa.gov.vn/.
  2. If you would like to save time, you could apply for Vietnam visa online with Vietnam-visa.com.
Why apply with us?

Less than 3 working days processing.

24/7 support via chat, phone and email.

Clear fees.

100% money back guarantee for declined applications.

Have any question?
Contact us!
+84. 946.583.583
(GMT+7)

Ready to Apply?

Start your Vietnam visa on arrival application today through our secure simple online form which takes you less than 5 minutes!